Индустриальный парк М-7 Land lots for your production
+7 (843) 203 95 34 Order a call
 
State support

State supported subsidy programs for M7 Industrial Park residents:

  • Leasing-grant is a subsidy program covering small and medium-sized businesses of the Republic of Tatarstan and designed to compensate a part of costs associated with capital lease. The program was developed for new residents operating less than one year, and for small and medium-sized businesses operating more than one year. The subsidies are provided to the residents to indemnity a part their costs under equipment leasing agreement. The scope of leasing agreement includes devices, machines, instruments, aggregates, plants, tools and know-how.

  • 50/50 subsidy program aimed at support of small and medium business entities selected on a competition basis and operating as the residents of the industrial sites located in the Republic of Tatarstan. The program involves the measures aimed at subsiding costs associated with purchase of equipment.

    Subsidies are granted to the business entities to compensate a part of costs associated with purchase of equipment in the amount of less than or equal to 50% of actual incurred costs, but not more than 7 000 000 rubles per one applicant.

  • Interest rate subsidies subsidies is a state supported program covering local community-based residents of industrial sites. The residents have the right to use subsidies to cover costs involving in equipment purchase, as well as the costs related to payment of interests on loans, provided by the Russian credit organizations. The procedure for such State support provision was approved by the Decree No. 738of the Ministry of the Republic of Tatarstan as of 08.10.2014.

Индустриальный парк М-7 Земельные участки В СОБСТВЕННОСТЬ
под ваше производство от 30 сот. в черте г. Казани
 
Господдержка

Господдержка: программы субсидирования резидентов Индустриального парка "М-7"

  • ЛИЗИНГ-ГРАНТ – субсидии субъекту малого и среднего предпринимательства Республики Татарстан на частичное финансирование затрат, связанных с уплатой платежей по договору финансовой аренды (лизинга) оборудования.Программа разработана для начинающих (работающих менее года) и работающих более года субъектов малого и среднего предпринимательства, производственных компании. Субсидии предоставляются на возмещение части затрат субъектов предпринимательства по договору лизинга, связанных с приобретением оборудования. Предметом договора на приобретение в собственность оборудования могут быть устройства, механизмы, станки, приборы, аппараты, агрегаты, установки, средства и технологии.

  • ПРОГРАММА «50/50» - конкурсный отбор субъектов малого и среднего предпринимательства Республики Татарстан для предоставления государственной поддержки в форме субсидий резидентам промышленных площадок муниципального уровня Республики Татарстан по мероприятию «Субсидирование затрат, связанных с приобретением оборудования».

    Субсидии предоставляются на возмещение части затрат субъектов предпринимательства, связанных с приобретением оборудования, в размере не более 50 процентов фактически понесённых затрат и не более 7 000 000 рублей на одного заявителя.

  • Субсидирование процентной ставки – государственная поддержка резидентам промышленных площадок муниципального уровня РТ в форме предоставления субсидий. Субсидируются затраты субъектов предпринимательства, связанные с приобретением оборудования, а также уплатой процентов по кредитам, привлеченным в российских кредитных организациях. Порядок предоставления данной государственной поддержки утвержден постановлением Кабинета Министров РТ от 08.10.2014 №738.


  • Все программы